coupler

track

Whatcom Skagit Open House Dates

Formerly BSME Please Bookmark This Page for the Latest Information.

grange hall

The dates for our 2018 - 2019 Open Houses:

  1. Saturday Sept 8, 11 am - 4 pm
  2. Saturday Oct 13, 11 am - 4 pm
  3. Saturday Nov 10, 11 am - 4 pm
  4. Saturday Nov 24, 11 am - 4 pm
  5. Saturday Dec 08, 11 am - 4 pm
  6. Saturday Dec 22, 11 am - 4 pm
  7. Saturday Jan 12, 11 am - 4 pm
  8. Saturday Feb 9, 11 am - 4 pm
  9. Saturday Mar 9, 11 am - 4 pm
  10. Saturday Apr 13, 11 am - 4 pm
  11. Saturday May 11, 11 am - 4 pm

If you want to download a poster with open house dates>New Poster for 2018 - 2019

(Note: Acrobat Reader is required) Download the latest free version of Acrobat Reader.

If you would like to be advised by e-mail of upcoming open house dates, please enter the information below.

First Name:

Last Name:

E-Mail:



How To Get Here

detail map

The WSMRC is located on the border of Whatcom and Skagit counties, approximately 12 miles south of Bellingham, Washington, also 12 miles north of Mount Vernon. It is about 90 miles north of Seattle and 75 miles south of Vancouver British Columbia.

Take I-5 to exit 240. Go east on Lake Samish Road for a 1/2 mile. At the stop sign, turn left onto Old Highway 99 for 1/4 mile. We are on the right adjacent to Alger Community Church 1469 Silver Run Lane